Map of Val di Sole
Interactive map with towns, accommodations and services

Val di Sole, surrounded by the Brenta Dolomites and the Stelvio National Park, is located along the 40 kilometres of the course of the Fiume Noce river, at an elevation that varies between 600 and 1800 meters asl. Together with the side valleys of Val di Peio and Val di Rabbi,  it has 13 municipalities, numerous small hamlets and 3 important ski areas: the Skiarea CAMPIGLIO DOLOMITI DI BRENTA Val di Sole Val Rendena, the Skiarea PONTEDILEGNO-TONALE and the Skiarea PEJO 3000

Use the interactive map to learn more about the valley, the towns, the accommodation facilities available, and the useful services that it provides.
By using the “centre on”  function you can search within a specific municipality, while the “Clear markers” feature allows you to cancel your current search in order to start a new one.

loader Val di Sole
Please wait
  ENTIRE VALLEY  | Caldes |  Cavizzana |  Commezzadura |  Croviana |  Dimaro |  Folgarida |  Malè |  Marilleva |  Mezzana |  Monclassico |  Ossana |  Passo Tonale |  Pellizzano |  Terzolas |  Val di Peio |  Val di Rabbi |  Vermiglio | 

facebook twitter youtube flickr google+ istagram *

Azienda per il Turismo delle Valli di Sole, Peio e Rabbi - I - 38027 Malè - TN - P.I: 01850960228 - Tel. +39.0463.901280 - Fax +39.0463.901563
Privacy & Copyright

facebook twitter youTube flickr google+ instagram